Sgt. Hook Still Doing Us Proud

I have been reading Sgt. Hook’s blog for some years now especially back when I had my previous two blogs.  It had been awhile since I read his blog and late discovering he has been serving in Iraq for awhile now.  His posts are less frequent now because of that which is to be expected.  Those little pesky things like war tend to keep you very busy.
 
He just gave a recent update and it’s just good to hear from him and how he and the boys are doing.  Even though I have never met him in person, I feel like I miss him and worry for him.
 
To my very few readers… you may want to pop over and just leave a comment of encouragement.  I’m sure he would appreciate it.
 
Hang in there Hook!  You guys are in my prayers.
Leave a Reply

