I'm Ready For My Close Up Mister DeVille

I took some more random shots of myself and added them in my Flickr account.  Yes… I’m so vain aren’t I?
 
 
Though I probably should be careful with these self photos… it causes men to ask if they can exchange erotic phone photos with me.  Like this guy and now this guy!  (love ya Mike)

**UPDATE:  Some guy emailed me and said it’s too bad I’m single because he could tell from looking at my face that I would have thriving, beautiful babies.  Believe it or not, that is not the first time I’ve heard that.  So any takers? hahahaha!
3 Responses to “I'm Ready For My Close Up Mister DeVille”

  1. Ana Says:

    Yea, text exchanges that invovle creepy hairy men scare me. what I did once is googled a really nasty ugly looking chick and sent it to them saying this is the real me. LOL I didnt get a response back HA!

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    Too funny Ana.

  3. Rick Says:

    Really nice pictures Martini Girl. You look great. That was a riot you linked that Paul Anka song! I hope I’m not being out of line here but you would have great looking kids.


Leave a Reply

