I'm Part of a Cult

Man I love this group.  I dig the music, the lyrics, the videos and the way the lead singer moves.  This is one band I have never seen in concert and would have liked to. 
 
Every time I hear their songs I think about being 21 years old and shaking my ass on the dance floor in the clubs in Hawaii.  I was a hot tamale too!  Even the DJ would make comments about me on the mic when he would watch me dance.  heh heh
 
I couldn’t even tell you which song is my fav but I’ll give you a few of my top picks.  I’m in this kind of raw mood tonight.
 
Enjoy The Cult.
 
Leave a Reply

