My Response To "I Want You!!!!"

[Youtube=”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sCOf6MsH0o”%5D

2 Responses to “My Response To "I Want You!!!!"”

  1. EricB Says:

    The only other good songs I can think of titled ‘I Want You’ are by Kiss and Pablo Cruise, ‘I Want You Tonight’.

    Whenever I hear this song Robin Zander sounds like he’s talking to a group of retards. I know it was off that Budokan album, so maybe the Japanese need special explanations.

    ‘ I….WANT….YOU……TO WANT…..ME!”

  2. 3rdtimesacharm( 3T ) Says:

    Very very cool. I haven’t heard that song in years and years. Thanks for the memories! 🙂


Leave a Reply

