Lucky Sevens

I didn’t like any of the Friday meme’s so I’m stealing this one from Shephard’s Alley.  Not sure where it originated.
 
7 Things I Plan To Do Before I Die:
Meet Rambo and ravish him
Visit Italy
Ride in a hot air balloon
Go sailing or even better, learn how to sail
Visit New York
Go white water rafting
Reach goal weight and stay there forever!
 
7 Things I Can Do:
Make some killer chicken enchiladas and tacos
Develop a webpage (not just a blog but a REAL webpage)
Decorate a home well
Sew – dresses, shirts, you name it
Read people very well and predict their behavior
Kick ass at laser tag
I can’t lie, I’m a damn good lover
 
7 Things I Cannot Do:
Tolerate trance music
Push ups
Spell worth a damn
Drive a stick shift (never learned)
Change a tire (I know how to, I just can never loosen the lug nuts)
Say clever and snarky comebacks in the moment (I always think of good ones an hour later)
Be with someone who is verbally or physically abusive
 
7 Things That Attract Me To The Opposite Sex:
Sense of humor
Nice arms and hands
Chivalry
Nice smile
Honesty
Passion
Take charge attitude
 
7 Things I Say Most Often:
Baby
Handsome
Doll
Chicky
What a Douchebag or the short version, what a douche!
WTF?
Too funny
 
7 Celebrity Crushes:
Russell Crowe
Eric Bana
Christian Bale
Chris Isaak
Mark Ruffalo
Steve McQueen
James Dean
 
7 Things I Can See From My Computer Desk:
Movie posters
My cat
My camera
Candles
James Dean statue
Hollywood/Movie books
Marilyn Monroe coffee mug
Posted in Meme's. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Lucky Sevens”

  1. Vox Says:

    It looks like those 7 things you can do contain a few barter-able skills: develop a webpage, sew, decorate, cook….

    You might get in trouble if you tried to barter the last one, though 😉

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    LOL though I have been turning that over in my mind as a new career!


Leave a Reply

