Animals Definitely Rule

I haven’t been to the Cute Overload site in a long, long, long time.  I have noticed over the years it has gotten more popular and even gets mentioned in magazines, won some awards and now I see a 2009 calendar.  Good for them.  I remember I got my boss hooked on it since she loved animals so much and would go into the site to get a daily fix of cuteness.  I need to add them to my blogroll so I can go back to a daily fix myself.
 
The people that post the cute pictures are pretty darn witty too and leaving funny remarks to the pictures.  Here are just a few favs from browsing today…. If you have been living under a rock and haven’t been to this site, go now.  It’s sure to put a smile on your face. 
 
Leave a Reply

