To MySpace Or Not To MySpace?

It’s no secret I have always hated myspace.  I always thought the layout was hideous and not user friendly.  The people on there were teeny boppers.  The ugly ass layouts and colors people use and that farking music blaring in your face, good god.
 
I created a myspace page a few years back but only to view friends of mine that had a page.  I never really used it.  Since I threw a picture up, some old friends have found me. 
 
I decided to spruce it up and get rid of that crappy layout.  It turned out quite cool if I do say so myself.  If you do go there, don’t bother asking me to add you on my friends list.  I don’t add people.  I rarely go in there unless I have mail.  I’m just hoping for ex-boyfriends to find me and realize they missed out on a good thang.  *snort*
 
Since I changed the pictures and layout, I’m already getting random emails and friend invites.  One kid emailed me and said I was a MILF.  The kid is sixteen years old and calling me a MILF!!!!  Cripes!  Yeah, that email is getting deleted along with all the others that came in.
5 Responses to “To MySpace Or Not To MySpace?”

  1. Nail Whore Says:

    LOLOL @ MILF! Myspace has been good to me so I cant knock it. I do hate the different music screaming at me though. I keep my volume down so i dont have to hear it. i sent you a friends request!

  2. Jenn Says:

    Ha ha ha… I have no idea what MILF means but know I am anti Myspace person. We call it Meatspace in our house and it’s not to be entered.

  3. Danger Zone Says:

    That stupid little fucking kid probably doesnt even know how to jerk off yet.

  4. Michael Says:

    Wow, that’s one of the nicest MySpace templates I’ve seen… great layout!

  5. Martini Girl Says:

    Adding me to your friends list? Very funny Barb!

    Jenn – MILF stands for “Moms I’d Like To Fuck” and I cannot believe this has become an actual term.

    Danger Zone – I was mortified a teenager said that to me. Good grief.

    Michael – Thanks doll!


Leave a Reply

