Stormy Night Delivery

Anyone remember ex-blogger Grumpybunny?  She got back in touch with me on this blog and also sent me a really nice gift.
 
 
Her and her hubster have gotten into making their own soap and other bath products and they were nice enough to send me a care package for my birthday.  I got a mixture of scents:  Energy (has a citrus scent with lemon, lime and grapefruit), Chocolate Covered Strawberry (yummy!) and Stormy Night (two layered blue layer has a beachy scent and black layer has amber/lavender scents).  They all smell great and I think I’m really liking the Stormy Night scent the best.
 
They sent me soap, lotions, bath fizzies and more.  I love it all and it really put a smile on my face.  Thank you so much Cindy and Dennis!
 
Why not throw a little biz their way and check out their website.  I believe they have some new scents that are not all listed on the site yet.  They also have non-scented and masculine scents as well.
 
I think I am going to take a nice hot bath this weekend and use my new goodies.  I could use a good, relaxing soak.  I’ve been feeling a bit under the weather both mentally and physically so lord knows I really need it.
2 Responses to “Stormy Night Delivery”

  1. GrumpyBunny Says:

    I’m glad you like your stuff! Stormy Night is really becoming pretty popular.

    We’re not set up to take orders yet. That will be something I’m working on so it’s ready in January. Ugh – it just really scares me. I keep seeing that commercial where this business has just opened their on-line store. At first – an order or two. Then the counter starts speeding up – they’re all cheering and whooping it up. Suddenly they have thousands of orders to fill and the reality is dawning on them…Yikes.

    Enjoy – you deserve it!

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    Well I guess if any of you really, really, really want to purchase something let me know and I’ll pass the word to Grumpybunny to ship it.

    I don’t have a big readership at this point yet so not to worry GB.


Leave a Reply

