Wishful Thinking

Anyone know how to earn $3500 in a flash?  I  just thought I’d ask in case someone out there had the secret.  😉 
 
I once read about the story of how one dude started a trade with a paper clip and as the whole thing moved and evolved, I believe a girl ended up getting a year of free rent in a house.  Vox, wasn’t there someone you know related to that story or am I imagining that? 
 
All I know is, I’d settle for an all expense paid trip to South Korea for a week or two with a bit of spending cash.  You may think I’m joking, but I’m really not!
2 Responses to “Wishful Thinking”

  1. EricB Says:

    You’re something special baby, that’s all I’m thinking about.

  2. Vox Says:

    Yeah, my girlfriend owned the house. She gave a year of rent in exchange for time in a recording studio (I think). They traded away the rent for a chance to meet Alice Cooper or something…..

    In the end, the guy got a house
    http://oneredpaperclip.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

