Friday Five – Kissing

Kissing seems to be a theme that has been seriously following me around lately!  Of course this is supposed to be a Friday Meme and I’m late and posting it on Monday.
 
1) Who was your first kiss?
If you mean a childhood G rated kiss, it was my neighbor Donny.  I think I was 7 or 8 years old and planted a big smooch right on his lips.  He got embarrassed and ran into his house.  Girls definitely mature faster than boys! 
My first French kiss was with a guy named Olen.  I was 14 and it was hideous.
 
2) Who is the last person you kissed?
One of my good girl friends and I’m seriously laughing right now!
 
3) What is the story of your most romantic kiss?
Hmmm…. hard to pick a particular kiss here.  I guess I would have to say it was a day of kissing with my 2nd Love.  We were at Disneyland with a bunch of friends and it was such a great day.  He kept stealing kisses from me throughout the day at various times and catching me off guard.  When we were on the haunted house ride and when they stop the ride briefly, he stole a long passionate kiss.  When we were in line for another ride, he stole a kiss.  When we were riding It’s a Small World ride, he stole another one.  This went on all day and evening and every single time, it caught me off guard and I loved it.  When we were finally alone for the evening… it was some really good smooching.  😉
 
4) What is the story of your worst kiss?
Sadly, it was my first kiss.  Olen and a few friends were at my house when my parents were out of town.  The guy kissed me with his mouth wide open and completely covered my entire mouth.  His tongue was all over the place in a very sloppy and forceful way.  And the saliva…. I’ll spare you.  It was very sloppy, gross and not a turn on at all.  We had kissed quite a bit that night too.  Ugh.  Because I had never been French kissed before, I was appalled that everyone was doing this and it scarred me pretty bad.  I never let my friend live that one down because she is the one who set me up with him!  Thank God I was soon kissed properly by my first boyfriend later that year when I moved to Germany.
 
5) Who do you want to kiss right now?
The pizza delivery boy who said I was a hot MILF.  Just kidding… Rambo of course.
Posted in Meme's. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Friday Five – Kissing”

  1. EricB Says:

    I want to do more than kiss you in that witch costume!!!

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    😀


Leave a Reply

