Rhett Just Kicks Ass

So a couple of things have been reminding me of one of my all time favorite movies lately.  Not only one of my favorite movies but also one of my favorite male characters AND one of my all time favorite quotes.
 
Gone With The Wind is the movie, Rhett Butler is the male character and this fantastic little string of statements he gives Scarlet right when he about to kiss her, but then stops and says…. this.
 
Then later in the movie, I do like that he aggressively steals the first kiss from her and handles her properly when she acts like a little bitch. 
 
Damn…. when men were men and women were cream puffs.  Awesome.
Leave a Reply

