The Boobie-Thon

I can’t believe I forgot about the annual blogger boobie-thon this year.  I usually always promote it on my blog.  Looks like they raised some good money this year.
 
Hmmm… I’m guessing it’s too late to submit a shot of my rack to them this year.  I think it’s cute they show all the pictures submitted of boobies.  I love the one submitted where the lady did a black and white photo with a pink bra and pink hair.  Very cute.  I always get a kick out of the men submitting photos too.
 
On a related note, I love how First Lady Laura Bush did a special ceremony at night and had the White House illuminated with pink lighting to bring attention to breast cancer awareness for October.  The pink house!  Great photo of it here.
Leave a Reply

