I'm Soooo Playing This Tonight

It’s the final debate tonight.  I’m sort of dreading it actually.  It will be painful like the last two these guys had.  Boring and painful.  The only thing I can think of to do is to try and make it more fun and interesting by playing debate bingo.
 
This one is pretty cool.  You can shuffle the cards before you print them.  They print out nice and perfect too.
 
This one you can shuffle as well by just refreshing the page.
 
And this one seriously had me laughing.  Go look at it.
 
I probably should have just stocked up on various types of alcohol and made it a drinking game.  Oh well.  I guess I’ll do that on election night when we lose our ass.
Leave a Reply

