Bewitching Nails

I not only decorated my house for Halloween but I had my gal pal give me a seasonal look on my finger nails too.  Orange glitter tips and a tiny black cat on a nail here and there.  I’ve never really been wild and crazy with my fingernails but once in awhile I do something a little fun.
 
I always fear doing the glitter tips because then I think I should be sporting the clear shoes and hanging on the stripper pole.  Heh.
 
 
5 Responses to “Bewitching Nails”

  1. EricB Says:

    This stunning beauty of a woman gives me heart attacks on a daily basis! How that is I will let you figure out!

  2. Vox Says:

    Clear shoes and a stripper pole?

    Are you *trying* to give DangerZone a coronary?

  3. Martini Girl Says:

    heh heh… knowing him he’d probably like that complete with my witches hat on. But you are right, it might give him a tiny little heart attack.

  4. Diefliada Says:

    Hey! I like your website 😉
    If you r looking for Paid Surveys this is the site 4 u.
    Start advancing your paychecks at http://tinyurl.com/9pul65


Leave a Reply

