Trip Down Memory Lane

 
I added some pictures of myself and my family from my childhood just for shits and giggles.  These are just a tiny handful out of all the slides I have. 
 
You get to see not only our glorious 70’s fashion but my ridiculous, short, boy hair.  My mom always chopped my hair off when I was a kid because it was such a nightmare (according to her) to try and comb out the tangles every day on me.  And when you are poor, your mom cuts your hair and not a professional.  So you look like a boy with crooked bangs!  I could always relate to the Tatum O’Neil character in that movie Paper Moon.
 
2 Responses to “Trip Down Memory Lane”

  1. Jeff Says:

    I was looking through all of your flikr pictures. You are a very beautiful woman!

  2. Nail Whore Says:

    I LOVE your kiddie pics! I wanna take you home with me… oh yeah, i feel the same about your grown up pics too….


Leave a Reply

