How Would You Like To Support A Family?

Yeah, I’m not talking about your own family.  I’m talking about your family in addition to adopting and supporting another family who won’t contribute.  Because that my friends is the whole thing about the Obama Tax plan, his medical plan and other hand out programs he will want to incorporate.  Forget feeding your own kids and putting them through college… I mean that’s just greedy and racist right?
 
And these families just can’t wait to have you support them with your hard earned money!
 

[Youtube=”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=381gFG4Crr8″%5D

“I never thought this day would happen. . . . I won’t have to work on puttin’ gas in my car. I won’t have to work at payin’ my mortgage.  You know. If I help him, he’s gonna help me.”
 
Hat tip to Wizbang.
One Response to “How Would You Like To Support A Family?”

  1. EricB Says:

    What could have caused this woman to become so delusional to believe that? I wouldn’t let her get warm from the steam off my piss.


Leave a Reply

