Caution: Single 30 Something Girl On The Loose In Scottsdale

Vox pointed out to me that 550 KFYI is going to have a little par-tay in Scottsdale tonight.  Hmmm…. I’m debating if I should go or not.  It’s pretty cool that it’s a free event.  Maybe I can meet a single, hunky Republican there.  What do you think?  I can dazzle them all with my sparkly, patriotic nails.  heh heh
 
I also still haven’t decided if I’ll head out to the time share early too.  I have the opportunity to go tonight and just spend the night out there.  I’m still trying to convince Barb to come.
 
Decisions… decisions….
Leave a Reply

