The Jokester In Me

My friend and her family went out of town for a few days and she told me I could use her house to hang out and watch TV since mine died.  I’m considering going over there tonight. 
 
I think I’ll put ketchup packets under the toilet seats, short sheet all the beds, put Nair in the shampoo, have sex on her sofa, give the cat a mohawk, wrap everything in the living room in foil and other various fun things.  Do you think we’d still be friends?  bahahahaha
 
I will probably just go out tonight with my other friend or something else tonight.  Hmmm… but it’s tempting to have some mischievous fun right now.
Leave a Reply

