Just Damn, Damn, Damn!!!

This is one of those times where I’m going to cry like a baby for being unemployed because Chris Isaak is coming to town and I won’t be able to afford going this time.  *throws self down on the floor and proceeds with tantrum*
 
I got sent an email from Celebrity Theatre offering me pre-sale tickets on sale right now before the public.  Dammit!  I usually get kick ass seats too like 3rd row.  I ALWAYS go and see him.  The Celebrity Theatre is the perfect venue and this guy always puts on a fantastic show.
 
Anybody want to donate $80?  heh heh Come on… it’s for a good cause… a single 30 something woman to get her kicks and keep her sanity during these trying times.  Those blue eyes, those retro style suits, that turned up nose and that voice… that voice.  I need the Chris!
Leave a Reply

