Just Wondering

About two years ago I remember posting on my old blog how it was a bit irritating that every Tom, Dick and Harry that had a business were increasing their fees for service due to “gas/fuel increases.”  When I got my Orkin letter stating it, I was getting really tired of it.  I remember I was tempted to write a smart ass letter back to them and ask that if the gas prices went down, would they then go back to their normal fees. 
 
So now I ask the question, now that gas prices continue to drop lower and lower and lower, will you bring your fees back down?  Laughable right?  But somehow, I’m just sure it won’t be long before we start getting those letters saying their will be an increase in cost due to “economic crisis” or “lack of bailout.”
Leave a Reply

