Where Are the Blog Marathons

What ever happened to blogger marathons?  If you don’t know what I’m talking about, it’s when bloggers decide on a date and all blog for 24 hours straight and post something every half hour.
 
I used to see them all the time.  I have never participated but I’m so bored out of my skull right now, I’m totally game.  Makes me think what total freaking nonsense I would blog about.  Especially when you get to like the 20th hour.
 
If I had the readership like her, I’d start one but since I don’t have many readers, I’m afraid I’d be the only one participating.  heh.  Or maybe I just need to jump on this bandwagon.
One Response to “Where Are the Blog Marathons”

  1. Twitter Twit « Desert Martini Says:

    […] out this Twitter nonsense.  You can blame her.  It’s all her fault!  Maybe it will cure my boredom. If you don’t know what Twitter is, it’s basically a type of short instant message […]


Leave a Reply

