Christmas Tree Talk

Me:  Yeah, that sucka is huge.  9 feet and I didn’t dig putting that thing together.  But it is a beautiful tree.
Her:  You know, you should probably try and sell it on Ebay.
Me:  I thought about it.  I’d rather you have it anyway.  
Her:  You could probably get some good money for it.
Me:  Nah, everyone and their brother is probably selling them on there now.  Besides, I don’t want to mail that asshole.
Me:  I can’t believe I just called a Christmas tree an asshole.
Her:  *laughter*
Leave a Reply

