I Like A Guy Who Doesn't Waste Time

Last night the cop got online and chatted with me again.  After about 10 min into our 2nd chat he asks me out on a date.  I like that.  I like it when men move fast and don’t waste any time. 
 
He has season tickets to the Cardinals and wants to take me to Sunday’s game with nice seats in the Ring of Honor section.  He also told me that he knows some of the DPS officers working off duty for the game and maybe he’ll get us down on the field for a bit.  It seems being in law enforcement has it’s privileges.  Even though I’m not a football fan (yes, he knows) I thought this was pretty cool.
 
The guy has been a real gentleman so far.  Being a gentleman from the very start does turn my head.
Leave a Reply

