The Girl Who Put The UP in Pin Up

One of the best pin up girls ever, Bettie Page, is in the hospital.  I say to that… NOOOOOOOOO!  Not Bettie!  Bettie is my favorite pin up girl ever to walk the earth.  I love her innocence, her playfulness, her sex appeal and her very unique style.  When I had my short hair do, I even sported the Bettie Page bangs.
 
This is one of those people (like Ronald Reagan) that we should have made a few clones of.  So that we could continue to enjoy her over and over and she never dies.
 
bettie_page
One Response to “The Girl Who Put The UP in Pin Up”

  1. thehighlander Says:

    Just blogged it myself, the world has lost a legend!


Leave a Reply

