Game on

Well I will be spending my afternoon at the Arizona Cardinals football game today on a first date.  He’s picking me up around 1pm and the game starts at 2pm.  Who knows, maybe you’ll see me on the telly!  hahaha Yeah right… like that will happen. 
 
I have to get cracking this morning because I’ve slacked on cleaning up my house.  Since he is picking me up here, I’m determined to have the place spotless, even if it’s for just 5 min. of viewing time.  I’m a perfectionist Virgo, what can I say?
3 Responses to “Game on”

  1. Dennis Says:

    Grumpy Bunny and I wish you luck. Hopefully he’s not creeeeeepy!

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    He’s a cop so he’s usually after the creepy guys. But still doesn’t mean he could turn out to be a stalker cop like Ray Liotta in that movie. lol

  3. Vox Says:

    I hope it is a great game and a great date!


Leave a Reply

