Do I Have "Do Me" Written On My Forehead?

I get to emailing back and forth with a guy who sought me out on one of my online dating sites.  Seems nice and decent.  After some emails back and forth I give him my phone number and he calls me… at 10pm.
 
Him:  Hi, (blah blah blah…) hope I’m not calling too late.
Me:  It caught me off guard a bit but it’s ok.
Him:  So are you a native of AZ?
Me:  No… Army Brat… lived here 17 years.
Him:  That’s pretty cool… (blah, blah, blah…)
Him:  Do your parents live here?
Me:  Yes… (blah, blah, blah…)
Me:  Have you lived in Phoenix long?
Him:  (blah, blah, blah…)
 
A few more getting to know you kind of stuff continues and then he comes out and asks this…
 
Him:  So, do you have a high sex drive? 
Me:  ….
Him:  Still there?
Me:  Uh.. yeah…  have a nice night.  *click*
 
Kind of reminds me of this gem.
5 Responses to “Do I Have "Do Me" Written On My Forehead?”

  1. Vox Says:

    So…do you?

    😉

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    Ok, that made me laugh my ass off Vox. Well if you ever read this post…. then you have your answer. heh heh heh

  3. RightGirl Says:

    They ALL do that! It’s so freaking annoying! Seriously, dating sites are for me too cheap to hire a hooker. And for some of us, that’s bad business.

    RG

  4. enaede Says:

    lol – excellent segway too

  5. Dennis Says:

    Maybe he’s the bad guy your date caught, and he’s calling you from jail.


Leave a Reply

