80's Pictures on Twitter

I don’t know who has started it but it is 80’s picture day and you are suppose to post a picture of yourself from the 80’s on your account.  I choose this one because I think I look damn great.  hahaha I’m all done up with my permed hair and shoulder pads at one of our favorite night clubs in Waikiki.  But, I may just alternate my 80’s photos throughout the day and night.  To see the rest of my brilliant 80’s collection go here.
2 Responses to “80's Pictures on Twitter”

  1. EricB Says:

    Love your new photo gorgeous!!!

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    Thanks baby.


Leave a Reply

