A Display Without Contact

One of my dating sites that I’m on I let my premium membership expire in January and so now it’s downgraded to just the free membership.  I was having so-so luck on it anyway.  It seemed like most of the people contacting me were either out of state or out of country and rarely someone from the Phoenix area.  So it really wasn’t worth paying for the upgrade again.
 
Today someone sent me a “smile” flirt and the guy is in Chandler.  A few years older than me.  Handsome, fit, clean cut, seems successful and he is a conservative!  He sent me the “smile” flirt and not the “your hot” one which goes a long way.  The problem?  I have no way to email him because I don’t have premium membership anymore, all I can do is send a flirt back to him, which I did.  Not sure if he has a premium membership either (doesn’t show on the profiles on this site) so he may not be able to email me either.  So all we can do is “smile” at each other.  Grrrrrr!  I really want to email him too.
 
Anybody have a premium membership through any of the TangoWire dating accounts that can pass a message to him for me?  lol
 
**UPDATE:  Ok, because I have stayed logged up on that site today.  I’ve had many more flirts come in.  And TWO more that I want to email but can’t.  Oh the frustration!  Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!
 
**UPDATE 2:  Unfortunately, the men who do seem to pay for a premium account and who can email me are the same ole assholes who seem to confuse a regular dating site with a sex site.  I get an email from a guy that says this:  “Hey Beautiful! Do you want a show from me on cam?  My username is xxxxxxxx on yahoo messenger or MSN”  I sent him a pretty scathing reply.
2 Responses to “A Display Without Contact”

  1. Nail Whore Says:

    Damn it woman! How much is a month membership? You could be passing by your dream man from not being able to E mail!!

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    They only let you pay for a 3 month, 6 month and a year. 3 months would be a total of $49.95. I can respond to email if they email me but I’m guessing a lot of them don’t have a paid membership either.


Leave a Reply

