Handle With Care

Yes, my posts and tweets and even some personal conversations I have had have been on the negative side lately.  Last post especially.  I also have to say my moods have been effected by my situation.  I’m more sensitive to things lately too.
 
I need the people in my life to please understand what I’m going through and to be patient, kind, and encouraging with me.  Not get bent out of shape or defensive if I am.  Because you just don’t know what this is like and it’s starting to really break my spirit.  Tough love is just not going to help me right now and I’ll only lash out harder.
 
So if I’m sensitive or snappy, please try and understand what I’m going through and that is causing my moods.  I need nothing but kindness, love and understanding right now.  Call it babying me but it’s the way to handle me right now.
Leave a Reply

