Got A Gift

The other day the UPS man dropped off a shipment to me from Amazon.com.  I didn’t open it right away because I thought it was something my mom had sent me.  She had emailed me and said she had ordered one of those walking counter thingy’s because she liked hers so much.
 
But then today I opened the box and it was a book from my Amazon wish list.  The billing address is in CO but I have no idea who sent this to me.  It also said on the packing slip that this shipment represents part of my gift.  The other portion of my gift is being sent separately.  Hmmm….
 
Whoever randomly sent this to me, thank you so much.  That was very nice of you.  Can’t wait to see what else is coming.
One Response to “Got A Gift”

  1. Someone Loves Me! « Desert Martini Says:

    […] 12, 2009 @ 7:55 pm } · { My Favorite Things, Ya Got Ta Have Friends } I got the rest of my mystery package yesterday.  It was from my long time bloggin buds Cindy (AKA Grumpybunny) and Dennis!   I got […]


Leave a Reply

