Another Meme

Something a friend sent in an email and thought I would fill out and share here.  I wrote this last night but forgot to post it till now.
 
Six names you go by:
Hmmmm…. that’s kind of a tough one for me because I really don’t have any nicknames and I’m not married so I can’t be called Mrs. or wife or mommy.
1)  My first name
2)  S…..
3)  G….
4)  A mermaid name (one of my friends calls me that)
 
Three things you are wearing right now:
1)  Earrings
2)  Glasses
3)  Makeup
And yes I’m wearing clothes too.
 
Three things you want very badly at the moment:
1)  A JOB that fits my experience and career level right NOW!!!!
2)  To have my Barbie Doll figure back
3)  A free roundtrip ticket somewhere
 
Three People who will fill this out:
1)  Barb
Probably no one else.  I don’t think I have too many readers.  I have a good handful but they either don’t blog or link things to my blog or leave comments.  They just take a peek.
 
Two things you did last night:
1)  Cried and cried
2)  Watched Sex and the City movie again and got a little cheered up
 
Two things you ate today:
1)  Oatmeal
2)  Hot wings
 
Two people you last talked to on the phone:
1)  Gal Pal Barb
2)  HR guy for my interview
 
Two things you are going to do tomorrow:
1)  Job interview
2)  Nap!
 
Your favorite 2 beverages:
1)  Mexican Coca-Cola in the glass bottles
2)  Flavored martinis
Leave a Reply

