My Barb-Friend's Back and You're Gonna be in Trouble…

Hey-la-day-la my Barb-friend’s back.  Woo hoo!  Barb and the famdamily are moving back to Phoenix in a few weeks.  I can’t wait for her to come over because we’re going to be doing an old fashioned girly sleep over too.  Movies, junk food, girl gab fest, staying up late and much more!  
 
I have really missed her, the hubster, the kids and even their pooches.  It will be good seeing them all again and harassing the kids too.  haha. 
One Response to “My Barb-Friend's Back and You're Gonna be in Trouble…”

  1. Nail Whore Says:

    I cant wait to see you!!!! I need a night out with you… or in watching movies.. I just need a Lori night and soon!


Leave a Reply

