Whitey Needs to Have Mo Kids

Someone sent me this Youtube video.  Hmmmm…. very interesting.  According to this video the Muslim population is outgrowing, Europe, Russia and Canada and soon the U.S. populations.  This is all based on the reproduction of our cultures.  Take a look see.  It’s pretty interesting.
 

[Youtube=”http://www.youtube.com:80/watch?v=6-3X5hIFXYU”%5D

Now, I have no idea if these statistics are true, exaggerated or fabricated at all.  Of course it looks “Christian” motivated here.  I did a search on Snopes and it looks like they are in the process of researching it.
5 Responses to “Whitey Needs to Have Mo Kids”

  1. RightGirl Says:

    If you’ve read Mark Steyn’s America Alone, you will see the where the demographic facts come from. Throughout Europe, indigenous birthrates are declining while the immigrant population is very, er, fecund. Right now, America is pretty much the only country with a sustainable birthrate, and even that is teetering.

    Somewhere, in the back of my mind, I hear Mark admonishing me for not having babies. Damn him for the “demography bore” that he calls himself!

    RG

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    LOL well I would do my part to have babies but I’m not married. Guess we have to start doing some of that cloning thang.

  3. Nail Whore Says:

    LMAO!! Not this whitey… Ive done my share! LOLOL

  4. Martini Girl Says:

    Yep, I’d say you did your patriotic duty and hit your quota. lol But going above quota works too. heh

  5. Nail Whore Says:

    OH HELL NO!!! can i say it again louder? OOHHHH HEELLLLLLL NNNOOOOO!!!!! me done!


Leave a Reply

