She's Crafty

I found a cool way to make your own makeup palette.  I had all these really old eye shadow compacts by Estee Lauder.  I kept debating if I should throw them away because they are just taking up space and all that.  But… the eye shadow is good quality and didn’t want to waste them.
 
So… I depotted all of them from all 5 compacts and put them in a decorated CD case.  Now all shadows fit in one compact.  Pretty cool huh?
 
I have the details of this over on my beauty blog, just let me know if you want to check it out and I’ll give you the URL.
 
esteepalette01esteepalette02
2 Responses to “She's Crafty”

  1. Cindy Says:

    Crafty AND clever! Great idea!

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    Totally saved some space in my makeup, that’s for sure!


Leave a Reply

