Weird Ear Worms

I have noticed this weird thing about me lately.  When I’m cashing and in a decent mood, I hum.  Not only am I humming but I hum the same song.  Doctor Doctor by the Thomson Twins and I have NO idea why that song in particular.  I have never really cared much for the song, even in the 80’s.  I haven’t heard it recently or anything.  So why in the hell do I hum that one?  I don’t get it.  Maybe aliens abducted me and planted that song in my head for certain reasons. 
2 Responses to “Weird Ear Worms”

  1. Tracy Says:

    Ohhh, I love the TTs!

    In this case, maybe it’s your subconscious mind’s way of expressing concern over Obama’s disasterous health care reform plan – LOL!

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    Tracy that’s funny! Next I’ll be humming some Russian commie song!


Leave a Reply

