20 Questions

Another meme.
 
1. Thing you cannot leave the house without?
No real interesting answer on this one.  My keys of course.  It used to be my planner but no longer in the corporate world.
 
2. Favorite brand of makeup?
I like a lot of different brands but lately been really loving the NYX brand.
 
3. Favorite flower?
Tulips.  I love this flower but you have to get them in the spring time.  Of course I like roses and all other types of flowers but would love to get a huge bouquet of tulips.
 
4. Favorite clothing store?
I don’t really have one.  I just go here and there now.  When I had my career, Dillards was my fav because they had great sales on good quality clothes for my work clothes.  I also shopped there for fancy formal stuff to go to the fancy awards banquets I would attend for work.  They had awesome sales on that too.
 
5. Favorite perfume ?
Euphoria by Calvin Klein.  Every time I wear it I get compliments on it.  It has become my signature scent.
 
6. Heels or flats?
I’ve always been a heels girl.  Of course I haven’t been wearing them in a long while. 
 
7. Do you make good grades?
I was actually all over the map with my grades.  There were some years in school (and places) where I had awesome grades.  Sometimes I was just average and sometimes I had poor grades.  Some things I excelled at and some things I struggled with.  It depended on the teachers.  It also depended on the school I was in and if I was happy.  I went through MANY school changes growing up in the military.  Could I have done better and been more consistent?.  Sure.
 
8. Favorite colors?
Green, purple and black.
 
9. Do you drink energy drinks?
I do drink the sugar free Red Bulls sometimes.  I have tried a few others but feel Red Bull does the trick the best for a pick me up.
 
10. Do you drink juice?
Sho do.  I like all kinds except for Grapefruit – yuck.  My fav would be pomegranate.
 
11. Do you like swimming?
Yes.  Haven’t done it in over a year though.  I do miss swimming at the beaches in Hawaii.  Man that was the life.
 
12. Do you eat fries with a fork?
Never.
 
13. Favorite moisturizer?
Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Anti Again Moisturizer (UV + SPF 15 fragrance-free)
 
14. Do you want to get married later on in life?
Sure.  Would love to have a partner in crime to spend the rest of my life with.  I think marriage would be a fun and rewarding experience with the right person.  My parents are a great example.
 
15. Do you get mad easily?
Hmmm…. it totally depends.  Sometimes I’m a pretty patient person.  But sometimes things can really set me off.  It just depends on things going on, the environment, etc. etc.  Lying to me is the worst thing to make me mad.  It infuriates me. 
 
16. Are you into ghost hunting?
Uh… no.
 
17. Any phobias?
Not a one.
 
18. Do you bite your nails?
Nope.
 
19. Have you ever had a near death experience?
Not really.  Been in a few fender benders but nothing that scary.
 
20. Do you drink coffee?
I like some coffee drinks but just coffee?  No.  Never have.
Leave a Reply

