Half of America Needs Their Ass Seriously Kicked

Everything was fine and dandy today at work until this man got all bent out of shape over nothing.  Started swearing at me and being abusive.  I tried to calm him down, asked him not to talk to me like that and I would help him.  He continued to be abusive, cursing and belittling me.  So I threw my hands up, closed my line and walked off leaving this asshole where he stood. 
 
My manager was already on the way down (after I put in the code on my register to call her) and when I passed her I told her he was swearing at me and being abusive and so I left him.  Later she told me I did the right thing by leaving and refusing to serve him because it’s not acceptable to be treated that way, customer or no customer.
 
My adrenalin was up and my hands were shaking I was so upset and angry.  Never have I physically wanted to hurt people until this job.  It’s been a few hours and even though my mood is totally fine, I can seriously feel my blood pressure is still up, I literally can feel it.  I seriously wonder if I were a man if he would have treated me the same way and carried on that way.  Sometimes I think because you are woman they feel they can bully and get away with this shit.
 
What in the hell gives you people the right to treat other human beings this way???  Why is that necessary?  What is your problem?  How would you like it if someone did that to your wife or your kid or your mom?  You are all fucking assholes. 
 
And THIS IS WHY I COULD NEVER STOMACH EVEN SHOPPING AT THIS PLACE.  It’s not because I’m a snob, it’s because of the CUSTOMERS THAT SHOP THERE.  Americans have seriously turned into the worst.  They are assholes.  Entitled, selfish, rude, spoiled, greedy, lazy assholes. 
2 Responses to “Half of America Needs Their Ass Seriously Kicked”

  1. Andrew Says:

    What an ass. I’m sorry you have to endure that. I miss working for you. Even though you were the time Nazi!

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    I miss working with you too! Even though you were chronically tardy.


Leave a Reply

