What's Wrong With This Picture?

I was going through my followers list on Twitter and sorting out the spammers and returning the follow for some of the real people when I came across one person in particular who is following me.  Get ready for some big eeeewwww factor.  I took a lovely screen shot of it for your enjoyment.  Be sure to click the pic to see more closely the entire list of people he is following.
 
Eewww 
Yep.  Speaks volumes doesn’t it?  I don’t know what was creepier, the content of his one and only tweet, or just the fact that I’m the only one he is following or the thought that his one and only tweet was meant for me directly.  I figured it might have been spam but usually those spammers are following tons and tons of people.  Plus the one follower he has IS actually spam.
 
Once I got past the creepy eeewww factor I started laughing.  Who are these people?  Man, I need a beastly boyfriend to scare these people away. 
2 Responses to “What's Wrong With This Picture?”

  1. Andrew Says:

    Now that is fucking funny. It’s Captain America in disguise and he’s found you on Twitter now.

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    Andrew – lol


Leave a Reply

