Happy 40th

Well it’s after midnight and so officially I’m now forty years old.  This is the worst birthday I have ever had in my entire life.  I can’t stop crying.  I think I have now hit rock bottom.
4 Responses to “Happy 40th”

  1. Barbi Says:

    Hi babygirl, Stop crying please! you are so wonderful and you deserve so much more than you are getting. Have a happy birthday not a sad one! I will call you later tonight. If I was there we would be doing dinner and getting into some trouble for sure. I miss you sooo very much. Big hugs my wonderful friend!

  2. Cindy Says:

    Oh, girl. Please don’t be upset. You DO have much to offer and I feel that soon things will turn around for you.

    Shasta & Snickers says Happy Birthday too! 😉

  3. Lincoln Says:

    I can’t believe you’re 40. I didn’t peg you for being over 30 based on your Flickr Photos.

    You must be aging pretty much like Sarah Palin, and I say that deserves and extra cherry on your cake. 🙂

  4. Martini Girl Says:

    Thank you all so, so much. All of you have really cheered me up. The day ended a very good one. I love you all. It really means a lot to me. And Lincoln, you are too kind!


Leave a Reply

