Mafia Wars

What are all these stupid games on Facebook?  As if all these dumb ass quizzes aren’t enough, or people sending me drinks, I keep getting invites from people on joining the Mafia wars.  I think I have even been invited on a Vampire one as well.  I have no idea how to play these.  Are they any good or just lame ass time waster bullshit on Facebook?
2 Responses to “Mafia Wars”

  1. Chad Says:

    Waste o’ time… unless you’re just really into that particular game.

    I think there’s a way to ignore all requests for those particular games somewhere in the settings. I know I finally was able to stop getting most of ’em.

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    I figured they were silly time wasters. The mafia one sounds kind of interesting but I just wouldn’t have the “time” to put into it like others and would probably be getting killed and robbed left and right for all the time I’m not logged into FB. lol


Leave a Reply

