I Want I Want

I’m loving that new feature on Amazon.com where you can now add items outside of their site.  Woo Hoo.  So I can add things I see from the Ikea site or MAC or anything.  Of course if you want to buy and ship these things to me or the person, once you click on the item it will take you to that merchant’s website to order – not Amazon.  But that’s ok.  I like being able to put everything on there now.  I kept wanting Amazon to do that.  You have to add their “universal wish list” button to your browser.
Leave a Reply

