Snap Happy

I must be in love with myself with how many self pictures I take.  Well hell, I live alone so who else is going to snap some of me?  Shoo….  But I must say, I rather like the way this one turned out.
 
vampy 
Yeah, time for this song.  heh heh
3 Responses to “Snap Happy”

  1. Liz Says:

    da-yum gurl, maneater is right!

  2. Liz Says:

    I really do have to get you to move to FL and introduce you to that hot cuban i was telling you about. He’s gorgeous and is always asking me for a friend to set him up with.

  3. Martini Girl Says:

    lol Well thanks! It’s kind of funny, this lastest batch is generating some comments on my flickr account.

    As for me moving there, I’d have to have a seriously good job waiting for me there before I’d move. Can’t do it without that. I’m sure FL is fun as hell though. As for the gorgeous Cuban… well… I’m on the fence about men lately to tell you the truth.


Leave a Reply

