Finally!

WordPress finally fixed the “continue reading this entry” link option on this blog skin I use!!!  When I first was using this blog skin (the blog background and decoration) that feature was there but when I tried to use it, it screwed up all the things in my side bar.  Obviously something wrong with the code when they popped that feature in there.  So I never used it.  Which stunk because I like that feature so that your long posts don’t take up the whole damn blog page. 
Leave a Reply

