House of Fun

For some reason this picture on my Flickr account is getting the most hits from my last uploaded batch.  I find that kind of odd since it’s such a bad shot of me.  Messy hair, no makeup, messy room.  I looked like I just rolled out of my unmade bed in my clothes.  Maybe because it’s the only body shot of me or maybe everyone is curious to see my room.  The room looks terrible considering I had to halt my elaborate plans of redecorating it when I lost my job.  hmpf. 
2 Responses to “House of Fun”

  1. Barbi Says:

    Hi chickie!! Its because there is a be din the background!! LOL how the hell are you? Im studying for a test the next couple of nights but wil call you soon. I miss you!

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    Because of a bed? lol that still doesn’t make sense to me.

    I’m doing good babe! I miss you too. Like crazy hon. Wish you were going to be here for Halloween. But I’m sure it’s going to be really fun where you are. You are lucky, you have the fall leaves! I miss fall!

    Seems like you are doing pretty good in school. Are you liking it? How about the hubster? How are the wee ones doing? I miss you all so much! I should probably send emails to your girls.


Leave a Reply

