Should I Show My Ta-Ta’s?

I love that this website does a Boobie-Thon every year.  I’m thinking of maybe submitting a picture this year.  What do you think? 
 
Now you can send in a boobie picture of you in a bra or get creative (which a lot of women do) an have other things covering the boobies like money or paint or cupcakes, etc. etc.  Then you can also submit completely nekkid boobies too.  heh heh.  Of course all the pictures do not have the faces in them so you don’t know who these people are.  I believe you can view all the covered boobies but I think you have to make a $50 or more donation to be able to see the nekkid ones and will get a password for those.  I like that.  It makes it really fun. 
 
I’ve also noticed that more and more men are actually submitting pictures of their boobies too and it’s quite cute and fun.  That’s pretty cool they join in and some are really funny.  Yes, men can get breast cancer too – it’s not just a female disease.
 
Of course the purpose of all this is to donate money to their site for breast cancer awareness from October 1st through the 7th. 
 
Hmmm…. I’ve got a pretty pink bra that I could use for my photo.  Or should I go bare?  Or maybe one of each?  heh heh. 
4 Responses to “Should I Show My Ta-Ta’s?”

  1. Mike Says:

    “They don’t make ’em like that any more.’

    ‘Thank christ for that.’

    ‘It’s all sex nowadays.’

    ‘Leave off Bobby I’m watching.’

    ‘Is this the part in the book where he gets her on the floor and rumps her?’

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    hmmm…. am I suppose to know these quotes, where they are from or what it means?

  3. Liz Says:

    Show those beautiful boobies!

  4. Martini Girl Says:

    I want to but I can’t find my pretty pink bra! grrrrrrrrrrr…..


Leave a Reply

