Men Really Suck

I’m sick of men lying to me.  I’m sick of them only being after one thing.  I’m sick of them being cowards too.  Yeah, scratch that whole post below.  He’s a no.
 
Can I catch a break anywhere?  Did I piss on the cross in another life or something?  I don’t deserve all this crap and I am REALLY tired of it.
4 Responses to “Men Really Suck”

  1. Cindy Says:

    Yep, in general they can be pricks. He’s divorced, right? Gee, wonder why? I’m still hoping for the guy in line…

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    Well I’m off to work today and it’s pink shirt/jeans Friday again so maybe I’ll get lucky with the handsome guy who came through my line last week. I doubt it though. I may not even be cashing but if it gets busy up there… I’m volunteering!

  3. Liz Says:

    I’m sorry you seem to be running into this because you certainly don’t deserve it. What is wrong with these jerks? Can’t they see a truly good thing when they have it in their possession? I know there is someone out there who will see it though. The joke will be on all the other men who passed you by and he will know it and smile to himself knowing he got you. 🙂

  4. Martini Girl Says:

    Hmmm… well that’s a nice thought Liz. Can’t wait to meet him. Whoever does get me, will be spoiled right back by me that’s for sure. I’m an awesome partner. This I do know. 😉


Leave a Reply

