What Comes Around Goes Around

I have been thinking of shutting down some of my online dating sites.  But I’m thinking of keeping my adult site profiles up.  I think I’m going to use it to use men for sex.  Shit, might as well do what they do, but do it on my terms.  Hell… I’m a single grown woman right?
2 Responses to “What Comes Around Goes Around”

  1. Liz Says:

    You know my motto, have some martinis and some men. Go for it. Then call me on the phone and tell me all the juicy details. LOL

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    Sounds like a motto I would use. heh. I could certainly go for an apple martini and a 32 year old right about now.


Leave a Reply

