Come on Dude…. Really?

I always snicker every time I see how Barry ALWAYS speaks with a teleprompter.  I mean ALWAYS.  At every damn function.  He is the only U.S. President to do this.  It’s frightening, sad and pathetic all at the same time.
 
But this… this takes the cake….
 
 
 
2 Responses to “Come on Dude…. Really?”

  1. Cindy Says:

    tee hee hee

    I’ve been meaning to tell you, we can send more Twilight’s Embrace – or probably any of the soaps if you’d like to have a contest on your you tube channel. Just let me know.

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    Yes! Do you want me to order from the website or just send you a regular email for the order? Or call me girl, I miss talking with ya!


Leave a Reply

