Things I Love Photo Challenge – My Purse

So…. Flickr had this challenge for Feb called the 28 Things I Love in February.  I sooo wanted to do this but didn’t see it till mid month.  I didn’t want to back track and double up on pictures every day.  So I figured I would just do my own for March. 
 
Basically you take a picture of the things you love for each day of the month.  We’ll see if I can remember to keep this up every day.  With working full time now, I’m a bit tired in the evenings.  But I love this idea – let’s play!
 
So to kick off March 1st I give you Martini Girl’s purse.  A friend of mine sent me some money at Christmas and so in January I treated myself in buying a new purse.  A Kathy Van Zeeland.  I got it at Ross for a steal too compared to what I see these go for.  I happen to really love it.  I like the style and the color.  I love the little heart charms hanging on it too.  Even my man’s man father complimented my purse. 
 
Leave a Reply

