Things I Love Photo Challenge – Lady GaGa

This one is for March 6th. 
 
I don’t know what it is about this woman but I love her.  I love her music and her style.  I’m envious of her long legs and gorgeous skin.  I like how arty her videos are.  I remember hearing a few songs in the bar/club and asked the DJ who it was because I didn’t know.  It was her.  I had heard of Lady GaGa but didn’t know anything about her.  I went home and Youtubed her and then some songs sounded familiar.  I fell instantly in love with the Bad Romance song and video.  I think I watched that one like 15 times in a row.  I love the costumes, the choreography, the symbols… everything.
 
It wasn’t long before I was watching all the videos and soon after got her Monster CD and have been wearing it out.  I don’t get all that pumped about new artists anymore like I did when I was younger.  I like my old favorites and standbys.  Sometimes I’ll really like a newbie like Daughtry and Michael Buble when they came on the scene but I have fallen head over heels with GaGa.
 
I didn’t take a picture of the CD and thought I’d snap a scene from the Bad Romance video on my computer screen.  You go miss GaGa.  You’ve got Moxie!
 
Leave a Reply

